Name*

  contact us

We can answer any of your grocery insurance, claims, workers compensation, and risk management questions.


Bill Morrison - President and CEO, Direct: 816-830-2193

bmorrison@avantsupermarketgroup.com


John V. Spain - Vice President and Secretary, Direct: 816-251-1641

jspain@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Dave Edison - Vice President Business Development, Direct: 503-716-8747

dedison@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Eric Morrison - Director Underwriting/Business & Produce Development , Direct: 816-251-1643

emorrison@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Gail Sanders - Director of Claims, Direct: 816-251-1645

gsanders@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Brian Moore - Director Loss Control/Business & Product Development, Direct: 405-919-8334

losscontrol@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Kristi Lefler - Underwriting/Claims Assistant, Direct: 816-251-1644

klefler@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Carmen Coates - Accounting Support Specialist: 816-251-1642

ccoates@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Claims Department

claims@avantsupermarketgroup.com


Claims PO Box

ASG

PO Box 815

Olathe, KS 66051


Subject*

Email*

cORPORATE Office


255 NW Blue Parkway, STE 102

Lee's Summit, MO 64063

 

Phone: (816) 251-1670

FAX: (816) 251-1671

Email: submissions@avantsupermarketgroup.com

 Check here to receive email updates*

Grocery Store Insurance

EMAIL US

Discipline + Speed = Win

Grocery Store Insurance, Grocery Insurance, Grocery Insurance Program, Grocery Store Insurance Program

Message*